circlesstar.blogg.se

Outlook for mac bcc
Outlook for mac bcc










outlook for mac bcc

They all have accents, probably East Indian, but that is as it was when I signed on with them. Then they said the bank wouldn't work and it would have to be Discover even though they told me before that it had to be a bank. So then they said they were going to refund $300 to me and so I needed to sign on to my bank account which I did even though I was beginning to have concerns about the whole thing. After they got access they then asked me how much I paid them for their service and I said I'd have to look it up but roughly $400.

Outlook for mac bcc windows 10#

Then they said I needed to do the same with my Windows 10 computer in another room. I had given them access to my computer before which proved helpful and so I did download the software today. At first they said they were going to fix the problem "for free" and asked me to download some software so they could access my MAC computer. Last time I fixed the issue by using Disk Repair on my Mac.įrom there forward it gets weird and troublesome. They asked if I'd had any problems with my computer and I said none except there are periods where it gets really slow and takes forever to load. I missed the first call today but they called back half hour later and identified themselves as Nex / Netgear. HOWEVER, EARLY THIS MORNING I got several calls from a Pennsylvania phone number (they always seemed to have varying/different locations they called from).

outlook for mac bcc

I had been problems with my internet being hijacked and with all the other myriad stressors in my life I paid them what to me is a considerable sum but since signing on with them everything has been okay. I had bought a new Netgear router last Fall and after being referred to NEX LLC I signed up for lifetime support from this group about 5 months ago and paid something like $350. I initially got referred to NEX LLC when I called Netgear about my internet going down several times a day and problems reconnecting.

outlook for mac bcc

BELOW are details as best I remember them but it just all seems too weird. AFTER A SERIES OF PHONE CALLS THIS MORNING I HAVE SECURITY CONCERNS AND QUESTIONS.












Outlook for mac bcc